Lost Royals Series, by Eva Blackwing | Series Book Review

Hello friend! Welcome back to Adele Is Reading.

Today I have my series book review of the Lost Royals trilogy by Eva Blackwing.

My review today is going to be a short and quick one–typical of how I usually write my book reviews.

Trigger Warnings: Emotional Abuse mentioned (in childhood as well), Mental Abuse mentioned (in childhood as well), Molestation, Attempted Kidnapping, Blood (from injury).

Fae: Lost (book 1) was so fun to read. I loved the witty banter, the relationship between everyone.. I especially loved the fae elements of the story, and I … gosh, I ended up loving just about everything within the first book. I have got to say though, there are quite a few triggers.

Fae: Beginnings (book 2) was just as much as a fun read as Fae: Lost was. Another quick thing that I loved about this second novel was that Beginnings starts right as Lost ended.

Fae: Crowned (book 3) was a super satisfying read as well.

I ended up giving each of these books 3 stars.

Have you read the Lost Royals series?

Thank you for stopping by! I appreciate you visiting more than you know.



Instagram | Goodreads | Twitter


Cozy Library | cozylibrarycreations @ Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s