Top 5 Fictional Items You Want | Top 5 Wednesday #7

t5wpic

When it comes to fictional items, there is almost anything under the sun. And with what fictional items I know of I know of the bad and good that follow the items. Most of the time, the bad always outweighs the good so I end up not wanting at all. Why would you want an item that’s just going to bite you in the ass later?

With that in mind, I thought long and hard about any fictional items I would want. I’ve thought about the consequences about said items, and I’ve only come up with three fictional items that I would love to have. 

Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

  • The first fictional item is from the DoSaB trilogy. This item is something that has a lot of importance to Karou. She’s never known the price it takes to make this item, but once she finds out she’s horrified and I think pretty disgusted. This item is the wish bracelet that she received from Brimstone. I’ve forgotten if Karou still has this book by the third book though..

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

  • It may come as no surprise to some of you that the Throne of Glass trilogy is on this list! The item that I want from the Throne of Glass book is the Eye of Elena. It serves as protection to the wearer, so obviously it’d be great to have!

Harry Potter

  • So I’m super late to the party, but I haven’t read all of the Harry Potter books. In fact, I’ve only read the first book. I do plan on finishing the series though! The item that I want though is the Invisibility Cloak. I think it’d be a great item to have. It’s a beautiful cloak. And it’d be great for when I want to go somewhere without being noticed!

Those are the three fictional items that I would love to have. Are there any fictional items that you’d love to have?

Thanks for reading!

Adele

One thought on “Top 5 Fictional Items You Want | Top 5 Wednesday #7

Leave a Reply

