Library Reads | #6

Wow! The Sixth Volume already! Time flies with the help of books!

Lets see what I’ve borrowed from the library this week:

Between Us and the Moon by Rebecca Maizel

I am predicting that this book is a book all about firsts, and ultimately finding yourself. I mean, the synopsis does give away the book a little bit but I’m still intrigued about the main character, Sarah.

All We Have Is Now by Lisa Schroeder

Ahh, another “End of the World” type novel. This book is going to give me so much anxiety if I manage to finish it. At least the cover is pretty! –It’s the main reason I borrowed it, haha!

Made You Up by Francesca Zappia

I was initially drawn in by the cover, and found out that this book is centered around a girl who has schizophrenia. The story should be interesting! I’m looking forward to reading this now.

Nearly Found (Nearly Gone, #2) by Elle Cosimano

I’m really looking forward to this book. I fell in-love with the characters in the last book, so I’m so excited to see them again in this last book. Don’t you just love duologies?! There’s more than one book, but the story isn’t drawn out too long.

Atlanita by Ally Condie

I’m really interested in this book because MERMAIDS! And even though I’ve been recommended Matched (also by Ally Condie) I think that Atlantia will be the first book I will read of her work. Atlantia is a book with mermaids featured in the story, and Atlantia is a standalone!

That’s what I’ve borrowed from the Library, this week!

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate it!
Until next time,
Adele.

Leave a Reply

